Michigan Literary E-Mag 02/13/09

To see entire newsletter? Click here

MICHIGAN LITERARY E-MAG NEWS

02/13/09

Hello from Your Moderator and Founder, Sylvia Hubbard

I’m going to say outright to new and old members: VISIT OUR NEW WEBSITE: www.motownwriters.com.

Why? It’s new. I’ve added more resources on it. I’ve laid out member
benefits. I’ve worked my butt to the ground and I would love for you to see the
hard work I’ve done. (The last excuse was shallow and vain, but I had to throw
something else in there.)

Okay, now that I got that out the way, I’d love to invite you to our new
Michigan Literary Network Radio show every Wednesday at: http://blogtalkradio.com/MichiganLiteraryNetwork.
If you can’t come when the show is LIVE, then I’d love for you to download our
podcasts.

With tomorrow being Valentine’s Day, but also our second Second Saturday
meeting at Barnes and Nobles from 10am to 12pm, I decided to still have a
meeting, but we’ll be discussing Weaving Romance Around Suspense. Taking your
story and bringing the tension between characters out on paper, while also
giving great plots. Here Are the details

WEAVING ROMANCE AROUND
SUSPENSE

presented by Motown Writers Network

Loc: Cafe Inside of Barnes and Noble Wayne State on Cass
and Warren 

Date & Time : Feb 14, 2009 | 10am – 12pm

I know you’ve been seeing our Spotlight of the month author, Monica Marie
Jones.

If you missed her feature, check it out by clicking
here
and finding out Who
isMonica Marie Jones?

Don’t Forget! FREE
WORKSHOP:

WEAVING ROMANCE AROUND
SUSPENSE

presented by Motown Writers Network

Loc: Cafe Inside of Barnes and Noble Wayne
State on Cass and Warren 

Date & Time : Feb 14, 2009 | 10am – 12pm

Literary News Updates  http://www.motownwriters.blogspot.com 

(If you’re having problems clicking on the links, please visit our achieves
at www.motownwriters.blogspot.com)  


02/08
– 02/15
(64)

Contributors (visit their blogs and show your support!)

Categories: Newsletter, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,739 other followers

