You’re invited to Motown Writers Monthly @Meetup Group #mwn Dec 8th

NEW MEETUP
Motown Writers Meetup Group
Added by Sylvia/MotownWriters
Saturday, December 8, 2012
10:00 AM
Barnes and Noble
Warren & Cass in Detroit, MI 48202
Detroit, MI 48202
Are you coming?

Change your RSVP

6 Writers attending, including:
“My name is Monica Marie Jones and I am the author of The UPS and Downs of Being Round….”
“I am excited to finally come out to join the Motown Writers! I’m sure it’s a wonderful…”
“sylviahubbard.com According to my mother, I was a writer since I could lie to…”
“Unfortunately, I work on Saturdays. If I can stop by for a few minutes, I will!…”
A message from Sylvia/MotownWriters (Organizer)
“Since it’s our literary party please bring a gift of at least $5 value for a writer and you will automatically be entered into our literary gift program where you can take a gift brought.

See you there”

(Please forward this to a friend and bring several friends with you.)

See ya Sat and please bring a donation to help us out.

Also bring your literary challenges, new books to announce and achievements.

Networking is key to our survival as writ…
LEARN MORE

JAN
15
Freelance Marketplace Writers’ Group

Tuesday, January 15, 2013 7:30 PM · 1 attending
Follow us!    

 

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,709 other followers

