Author Interviews – Linda Bradley @LBradleyAuthor #Author #Writer

BlondeWriteMore

Author Interviews-2

Welcome to my weekly blog series – Author Interviews.

In this series I interview the authors that inspire and amaze me. I get them to tell me all about their literary journey, the obstacles they overcame when writing their books and their creative process.

Today I am super excited as author Linda Bradley has agreed to sit in my chair. She describes herself as an author and a believer of the phrase ‘sometimes you have to lose your way to find yourself.’ I love this phrase and I get the feeling Linda’s interview is going to be a bit special.

So, Linda – welcome to my Blonde Blog! Please take a seat..

Tell my readers about yourself and the book / books you have written.

I live in Michigan and write Women’s Fiction with a thread of romance. I have an Associates Degree in Interior Design and a Master’s Degree…

View original post 1,429 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

