#MotownWriters @Meetup – Canceled due to holiday! Library will be closed! Sorry! But this afternoon…

DUE TO THE HOLIDAY AND THE LIBRARY BEING CLOSED, we won’t be having a meetup today at 10 am.
I’m so sorry for any inconvenience and poor planning on my part. Usually, we go across the street, but I’ve been a little overwhelmed and really forgot about this holiday.
Please forgive me deeply, but if you would like to join me THIS AFTERNOON at the Sisters In Crime Workshop I’ll be conducting at 2 pm that would be just as perfect.
There is a small charge of $10, but trust me you won’t be sorry. There will be resources and networking, so I really invite you to come!

DATE AND TIME

Sat, November 11, 2017

2:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

LOCATION

The CoopExchange

25900 Greenfield Road

Suite 326

Oak Park, Michigan

I hope to see you there and please look forward to messages about our December meeting which we are definitely having!!

Your founder and author,
Sylvia Hubbard

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

