Article: 6 Ideas for Promoting Your Book While Watching TV #motownwriters

By Sandra Beckwith

I’m one of those people who likes to watch TV to unwind, but just can’t sit there and watch TV. Know what I mean?

I don’t really like that about myself, but I’ve not only accepted it, I’ve learned to take advantage of it. I try to do something productive while sitting there – knitting, cleaning out my inbox, promoting my books, and so on.

That’s right. I promote my books while watching TV, and you can, too. If you’re a like me and find it difficult to just sit and look at the screen, try doing one of these book promotion activities the next time you’re sitting still in front of your favorite show.\

read more https://t.co/S3p9xiZBrJ?amp=1

https://t.co/S3p9xiZBrJ?amp=1

Categories: Article | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Article: 6 Ideas for Promoting Your Book While Watching TV #motownwriters

  1. Please contact me about your use of articles from TheBookDesigner.com. Thanks.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from Motown Writers Network . . . Michigan Literary Network

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading